Various Artists - The Very Best Of Euphoric Dance Breakdown (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 February 2008
£4.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Basshunter Now Youre Gone
2. Axwell I Found You
3. Utah Saints Something Good
4. Freemasons Uninvited
5. Booty Luv Some Kinda Rush
6. Cascada Miracle Socialites Remix
7. Alex Gaudino Destination Calabria
8. Ida Corr vs Fedde Le Grand Let Me Think About It
9. Mason vs Princess Superstar Perfect Exceeder
10. Dave Armstrong & Redroche feat H-Boogie Love Has Gone
11. Chanel Dance Carl Ryden Remix
12. Jody Watley I Want Your Love Wideboys Club Mix
13. Todd Terry Allstars Get Down
14. Yves La Rock Rise Up
15. Armand Van Helden I Want Your Soul
16. Reverend & The Makers Heavyweight Champion of The World
17. Stonebridge You Dont Know
18. Freestylers Push Up Word Up Ashton Shuffle Remix
19. DADA feat Sandy Rivera Lollipop
20. Spektrum Kinda New Dirty South Remix

Disc: 2
1. H two 0 feat Platnum Whats It Gonna Be Agent X Re-Rub Edit
2. T3 Heartbroken
3. Peter Gelderblom Waiting 4
4. Camille Jones vs Fedde Le Grand The Creeps
5. Samim Heater
6. Claude Vonstroke The Whistler
7. Freaks The Creeps
8. Sash! Mysterious Times 7th Heaven Remix
9. Bob Sinclar presents Fireball What I Want Warren Clarke Remix
10. September Cry For You Spencer & Hill Remix
11. CRW I Feel Love Aaron Mclleand Remix
12. Turbofunk Gotta Move Fonzerelli Remix
13. Carl Kennedy vs MYNC Project feat Roachford Ride The Storm
14. Bel Amour Bel Amour Jerry Repero Remix
15. De Souza feat Shena Guilty
16. Oris Jay Trippin On You
17. Dr Kucho Lies To Yourself
18. Doc Da Funk Real Love
19. Axford We Gotta Love
20. Hi_Tack Lets Dance

Disc: 3
1. Eric Prydz Call On Me
2. Fedde Le Grand Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
3. Booty Luv Boogie 2Nite
4. Stonebridge feat Therese Put Em High
5. Deepest Blue Give It Away
6. Shakedown At Night
7. Basement Jaxx Red Alert
8. Fatboy Slim Praise You
9. Beatfreakz Somebodys Watching Me
10. Supermode Tell Me Why
11. Ian Van Dahl Castles In The Sky
12. Sash! Encore Une Fois
13. Darude Sandstorm
14. York On The Beach
15. Faithless Insomnia
16. Underworld Born Slippy
17. Benny Benassi Satisfaction
18. Roger Sanchez Another Chance
19. Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On
20. Element Four Big Brother Theme

Release Date: 18 February 2008
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BRKCD4