Various Artists - Tranquility - Music For Yoga & Meditation (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 August 2004
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Fegir Nedan (Call To Worship) - with Hamza El Din
2.Shahadag Og (Believe!) - with Hamza El Din
3.The Gondola - with Hamza El Din
4.Grazing Dreams - with Oregon
5.Cry Of The Peacock - with Oregon
6.Serenade - with Oregon
7.Rejoicing - with Oregon
8.Norwegian Wood - with Peter Walker
9.Bianca - with Peter Walker
10.Dance Of The Inhabitants Of The Invisible City Of Bladensburg - with John Fahey
11.Dark Spirit - with Oregon
12.The Silence Of A Candle - with Oregon
13.Timeless - with Oregon
14.Slumber Song - with Oregon

Release Date: 30 August 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VCD79744