Various Artists - Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 June 2010
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Eclipse (All Yours) - Metric
Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever) - Muse
Ours - The Bravery
Heavy In Your Arms - Florence + The Machine
My Love - Sia
Atlas - Fanfarlo
Chop And Change - The Black Keys
Rolling In On A Burning Tire - The Dead Weather
Lets Get Lost - Beck and Bat For Lashes
Jonathan Low - Vampire Weekend
With You In My Head (feat The Black Angels) - UNKLE
A Million Miles An Hour - Eastern Conference Champions
Life On Earth - Band of Horses
What Part Of Forever - Cee-Lo
Jacob’s Theme - Howard Shore

Release Date: 07 June 2010
SKU: 7567894793