Various Artists - Village Soul Vol.2 (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 January 2008
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Dont Think About It - Adeva
Wait In Vain - Jackson, Chuck
Keep On Walking By - Midnight
Love Takes Tears - Real Thing
Love Like That - Larry London Project
Love Dont Live - Proctor, Michael
Like Water - Griffin, Billy
Something About You - Funkshun
One More Step To Take - Delegation
Best Love - Rose Royce
Do You Like The Way I Love You - Ebonys
I Dont Care What People Say - Douglas, Carl
Im Here - Brown, Randy
Its Just Your Love - Franklin, Aretha
Walk In My Shoes - Cloud, Bruce
Make Me Yours - Hill, Z.Z.
Bring Back The Love Of Yesterday - Dells

Release Date: 14 January 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDEXP29