Various Artists - Whirlwind- The Phillips International Story (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 November 2012
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

CD 1

1. Whirlwind- Charlie Rich
2. Mona Lisa- Carl Mann
3. Sadie's Back In Town- Sonny Burgess
4. That's The Way I Love- Johnny Carroll
5. Stairway To Nowhere- Ernie Barton
6. Raunchy- Bill Justis
7. Tootsie- Carl Mcvoy
8. Mad At You- Mack Self
9. I'm On My Way Home- Cliff Thomas (Ed & Barbara)
10. Baby I Don't Care- Eddie Bush
11. I'm Getting Better All The Time- Barbara Pittman
12. In The Mood- The Hawk
13. Love My Baby- Hayden Thompson
14. Little Blue Bird Told Me- Lee Mitchell
15. Crazy Baby- Ken Cook
16. Like, Catchin' Up- Brad Suggs with Orchestra and Chorus
17. Sorry I Lied- Cliff Thomas
18. Lonely Weekends- Charlie Rich
19. These Silly Blues- Bobbie And The Boys
20. I'm Comin' Home- Carl Mann
21. Open The Door, Richard- Ernie Barton
22. Please Convince Me- Buddy Blake
23. Point Of View- Wayne Powers
24. Somehow Without You- Mikki Milan
25. After The Hop- Bill Pinky And The Turks

CD 2

1. Everlasting Love- Barbara Pittman
2. College Man- Bill Justis
3. Rebound- Charlie Rich
4. Pretend- Carl Mann
5. One Broken Heart- Hayden Thompson
6. You Are My Sunshine- Carl McVoy
7. Sally's Got a Sister- Bill Pinky & The Turks
8. All Your Love- Cliff Thomas
9. A Kiss Goodnight- Sonny Burgess
10. Willie Brown- Mack Self
11. Rainin' The Blues- Ernie Barton
12. Your Fool- Jimmy Louis
13. The Frog- Lee Mitchell
14. To Tell The Truth- Bobbie And The Boys
15. I Walk the Line- Brad Suggs
16. You Pass Me By- Buddy Blake
17. More Pretty Girls Than One- Edwin Howard
18. Leave It to Me- Cliff Thomas
19. I'll Wait- Johnny Carroll
20. I Was A Fool- Ken Cook
21. On My Knees- Charlie Rich
22. Shut Your Mouth- Ernie Barton
23. Two Young Fools In Love- Barbara Pittman
24. The Wayward Wind- Carl Mann
25. My Love Song- Wayne Powers

Release Date: 05 November 2012

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DAY2CD181