Various Artists - Woo Hoo!- The Roulette Story (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 March 2012
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Woo-Hoo- Rock-A-Teens
2. Forty Days- Ronnie Hawkins
3. Don't Stop- Larry Trider
4. Where The Rio De Rosa Flows- Jimmy Lloyd
5. Rock-A-Bop-A-Lina- Billy & Don Hart
6. Party Doll- Buddy Knox
7. Thumb Thumb- Frankie Lymon
8. You Talk Too Much- Joe Jones
9. I'm Stickin' With You- Jimmy Bowen
10. The Race- Charlie Gracie
11. Little Boy Of Mine- The Delicates
12. Let's Put Our Hearts Together- Chuck Reed
13. Sometimes I Wonder- The Heartbeats
14. Honeycomb- Jimmie Rodgers
15. I'm Free- Joe Tate
16. One Of These Days- Ronnie Hawkins
17. She's Mine- Johnny Strickland
18. Mohawk Rock- The Rhythm Aces
19. I Got A Rocket In My Pocket- Jimmy Lloyd
20. Jailhouse Rock- Frankie Lymon
21. Hey! Little Girl- The Techniques
22. Bop Bop Bop- Paul Anthony
23. Peppermint Twist- Joey Dee & The Starliters
24. Beep Beep- The Playmates
25. California Sun- Joe Jones

Disk 2
1. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine- Jimmie Rodgers
2. Hula Love- Buddy Knox
3. Ruby Baby- Ronnie Hawkins
4. Satelitte Rock- Joe Tate & The Hi-Fives
5. You're Gone Baby- Jimmy Lloyd
6. I Really Want You To Know- The Ivies
7. She's So Fine- The Cleftones
8. Leapin' Guitar- The Chapparals
9. Heaven Only Knows- The Cognacs
10. Can't Tell- Darrell & The Oxfords (aka The Tokens)
11. Nothing Can Go Wrong- The Domineers
12. To Prove My Love To You- Joe Jones
13. Do You Love Me- The Edsels
14. Silhouettes- Frankie Lymon
15. Scenery- Charlie Gracie
16. The Hucklebuck- Georgia Gibbs
17. One Day Next Year- The Heartbeats
18. Goin Wild- Jimmy Isle
19. Twangy- Rock-A-Teens
20. Pick Another Baby- Carol Hughes
21. Lover- Jimmy 'Handyman' Jones
22. Jo Ann- The Playmates
23. First Blush- Sonny Til
24. My Broken Heart- The Teenagers
25. Diamonds & Pearls- The Turbans
Release Date: 12 March 2012

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DAY2CD158