Various Artists - Woody Guthrie: New Multitudes (Jay Farrar, Will Johnson, Anders Parker, Yim Yames) (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 February 2012
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The centennial of Woody Guthrie’s birth arrives in 2012, and among the many tributes dedicated to the seminal folk figure and songwriter is this set of previously unreleased Guthrie songs done by Jay Farrar, Jim James, Will Johnson, and Anders Parker.
Release Date: 27 February 2012

1. Hoping Machine - Farrar, Jay
2. Fly High - Farrar, Jay
3. My Revolutionary Mind - Farrar, Jay
4. Vd City - Farrar, Jay
5. Old L.A. - Farrar, Jay
6. Talking Empty Bed Blues - Farrar, Jay
7. Chorine - Farrar, Jay
8. Careless Reckless Love - Farrar, Jay
9. Angel’S Blues - Farrar, Jay
10. No Fear - Farrar, Jay
11. Changing World - Farrar, Jay
12. New Multitudes - Farrar, Jay

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 6191292