Various - Gypsy Spirit (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Various
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Djobi Djoba (Gypsy Hermanos)
2. And I Love Her (Andres Garcia)
3. Maurola La Mora (Naranjito De Triana With Manuel Cano & Juan C. "Habichuela")
4. Entre Dos Aguas (Oscar Portugues)
5. Bamboleo (Gypsy Hermanos)
6. Sérénade Espagnole (Dimitris Dekavallas)
7. Nights Of Passion (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
8. Soy (Gypsy Hermanos)
9. Free Love (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
10. California Dreaming (Thomas Jules)
11. Chan Chan (Gypsy Hermanos)
12. Agua De Abril (Invernalia)
13. Volare (Gypsy Hermanos)
14. Light My Fire (Thomas Jules)
15. Samba Pa Ti (Lino G. Rocha)
16. Noches De Bohemia (Alba Carmona With Micky Forteza)
17. Si Tu Me Quieres (Gypsy Hermanos)

Disk 2
1. Concerto D'aranjuez (Adagio) (Dimitris Dekavallas)
2. Un Amor (Gypsy Hermanos)
3. De Boca En Boca (Alba Carmona With Micky Forteza)
4. Time Tracking (Brothers Moreno)
5. Vamos A Bailar (Gypsy Hermanos)
6. La Vida Sale (Matias Lopez With Mikey Forteza)
7. Doscuarenta (Kymaera)
8. Bem Bem Maria (Gypsy Hermanos)
9. Moving On (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
10. Tierra De Mi Ser (Invernalia)
11. A Mi Manera (Gypsy Hermanos)
12. Ole Ole Ole (Alfredo Jorge)
13. La Alegria De Vivir (Matias Lopez With Oscar Portugués)
14. La Bamba (Gypsy Hermanos)
15. Dream Machine (Wilderness)
16. Morning Breaks (Raúl Diaz)
17. Maria Maria (Thomas Jules)

Disk 3
1. The Fortune Teller (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
2. Mystery (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
3. Sunset On The Water (Iboshim Sounds)
4. Cool Breeze (Iboshim Sounds)
5. Luna Blanca (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
6. New Horizon (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
7. Gypsy (Diego Clamente)
8. Glimpse Of Home (Diego Clamente)
9. Travelling Man (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
10. Danse Gitane (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
11. 25 Miles Across (Governing Body)
12. Mother Earth (Brothers Moreno)
13. Dark Stallion (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
14. Dance Of Fire (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
15. Journey Of Hope (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
16. Seville (Robin Hill & Peter Wiltschinsky)
17. Latina Del Acordion (Daniel Lopez Covas)
Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Various

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: METRTN031