Various - Now 63 (Now Thats what I call Music 63 ) (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 April 2006
Artist: Various
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Now 63 features the biggest and best chart tracks of the year thus far on two CDs--there’s no better pop-comp out there. There’s a great line-up here, with 42 massive hits making the cut... You’ll find the hottest UK newcomer Corinne Bailey Rae alongside the USA’s biggest current export, The Pussycat Dolls; Number One pop monsters like Chico & Meck feat Leo Sayer; and fun for all the family from Shayne Ward, Sugababes, Will Young and Simon Webbe.
If you fancy some guitar pop, well look no further: Coldplay (Talk); Richard Ashcroft (Break The Night With Colour); Kaiser Chiefs (The Modern Way) and Embrace (Nature’s Law) are all aboard. If you’re currently grooving to that 70’s vibe, it’s fine too--The Feeling (Sewn) and Orson (No Tomorrow) are here. If you’re miss the 80’s well, A-ha are back (Analogue), Dead Or Alive are flying high again and U2 (All Because of You) never went away. And if you like the right here and now, Fall Out Boy, Goldfrapp, Gorillaz, Kubb, The Black Eyed Peas, Andy Abraham, Kelly Clarkson, Son of Dork, McFly, Friday Hill, Rhianna & Girls Aloud are all on the splendid Now 63 too.

Disc: 1
1. Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On
2. Pussycat Dolls feat – Beep
3. Black Eyed Peas - My Humps
4. Orson - No Tomorrow
5. The Ordinary Boys - Boys Will Be Boys
6. Meck feat. Leo Sayer - Thunder In My Heart Again
7. Hi_Tack - Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U)
8. Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round
9. Chico - It's Chico Time
10. Shayne Ward - That’s My Goal
11. Sugababes - Ugly
12. Simon Webbe - No Worries
13. Will Young - All Time Love
14. Kelly Clarkson - Because Of You
15. Westlife – Amazing
16. Andy Abraham - Hang Up
17. McFly I Wanna Hold You
18. Son Of Dork - Ticket Outta Loserville
19. Friday Hill - One More Night Alone
20. Liberty X - A Night To Remember
21. Rihanna - If It’s Lovin’ That You Want
22. Liz McClarnon - Woman In Love
23. Girls Aloud - See The Day

Disc: 2
1. JCB Song - Nizlopi
2. Nature's Law - Embrace
3. Advertising Space - Robbie Williams
4. Talk (Radio Edit) - Coldplay
5. Analogue (All I Want) - A-Ha
6. Sewn - The Feeling
7. Break The Night With Colour - Richard Ashcroft
8. Sleep (Radio Edit) - Texas
9. The Modern Way (Edit) - Kaiser Chiefs
10. All Because Of You (Single Version) - U2
11. Sugar, We're Goin Down - Fall Out Boy
12. Ride A White Horse (Single Version) - Goldfrapp
13. Dirty Harry (Single Edit) - Gorillaz
14. Bounce, Shake, Move, Stop! (Radio Edit) - M.V.P.
15. I'll Be Ready (Radio Version) - Sunblock
16. Incredible (Radio Edit) - The Shapeshifters
17. You Got The Love (New Voyager Radio Edit) - The Source Featuring Candi Staton
18. Grow - Kubb
19. Heartbeats - José Gonzalez


Release Date: 10 April 2006
Artist: Various

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDNOW63