Velvet Revolver - Contraband (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 June 2004
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £9.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Debut album from one of the most anticipated rock 'supergroups' of the 21st century. Containing three ex-members of Guns 'N' Roses (Slash, Matt Sorum and Duff McKagan) plus formerStone Temple Pilots frontman Scott Weiland and ex-Infectious Grooves member Dave Kushner. The album plays as expected from such a group; melodic yet heavy rock, with a sound coming from the early 90's. Comparable to acts such as Hanoi Rocks, Skid Row et al but managing to add a modern touch.

Track Listing
1. Suckertrain Blues
2. Do It For The Kids
3. Big Machine
4. Illegal 1
5. Spectacle
6. Fall To Pieces
7. Headspace
8. Superhuman
9. Set Me Free
10. You Got No Right
11. Slither
12. Dirty Little Thing
13. Loving The Alien

Release Date: 07 June 2004
SKU: 82876628352