Vera Lynn - Something To Remember - Wartime (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 January 2000
Artist: Vera Lynn
£9.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Something To Remember You By
2. Yours
3. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
4. I'll Pray For You
5. White Cliffs Of Dover
6. I Shall Be Waiting
7. Over The Hill
8. That Lovely Weekend
9. You'll Never Know
10. Who's Taking You Home Tonight
11. Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
12. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
13. London I Love
14. When They Sound The Last All Clear
15. Wishing (Will Make It So)
16. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
17. Be Like The Kettle And Sing
18. There'll Come Another Day
19. Only Forever
20. Anniversary Waltz
21. When The Lights Go On Again
22. We'll Meet Again

Release Date: 01 January 2000
Artist: Vera Lynn