Victor Hugo - Salsa De Oro

Release Date: 01 March 2000
Artist: Victor Hugo
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 March 2000
Artist: Victor Hugo
  • 1. Kchate Pa'Ca (Get Closer)
  • 2. Quisiera Ser (I Would Like to Be)
  • 3. Dale to (Give It All You Got)
  • 4. Caracas Merengue
  • 5. Oye Latino (Hey, Latino!)
  • 6. La Nena
  • 7. Yo Quiero Tu Amor (I Want Your Love)
  • 8. Korin Gabe (Dance to Make You Happy)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD1446