Victoria Justice - Victorious 2.0 (More Music from the Hit TV Show [Original TV Soundtrack]/Original Soundtrack) (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 September 2012
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

As the title suggests, Victorious 2.0: More Music from the Hit TV Show serves up further songs from the Nickelodeon series, which was in its third season when this EP was released. As on the first volume of the Victorious soundtrack, Victoria Justice's commanding vocals are the main attraction here, particularly on the single "Make It in America" and "Shut Up and Dance." Tracks sung by Leon Thomas III, Elizabeth Gillies, and a version of "Don't You (Forget About Me)" sung by the cast round out this sequel to Victorious' upbeat but not too slick pop songs. ~ Heather Phares

More Detail

1. Make It in America
2. Take a Hint
3. Shut Up and Dance
4. 5 Fingaz to the Face - Victorious Cast
5. Countdown - Thomas, Leon III
6. Don't You (Forget About Me) - Victorious Cast
7. I Think You're Swell - Bennett, Matt

Release Date: 17 September 2012
SKU: 88725479712