Victory At Sea [4 Disc Box Set]

Release Date: 06 October 2008
£8.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The drama of World War II's exciting war at sea is brilliantly detailed in this legendary, award-winning historical epic that has been hailed as one of the most influential documentaries in television history. The 26 half-hour episodes were compiled from over 13,000 hours of authentic combat footage shot by the U.S., British, German, and Japanese navies during every major naval engagement of World War II, from the Nazi Wolfpacks to the Battle of Okinawa. Narrated by Leonard Graves with original music by famed composer Richard Rodgers, this 1952 series is a landmark classic that still remains the most comprehensive account of World War II's naval battles.
Release Date: 06 October 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DEMDVD164