Vietnam, The US Government Collection Vol. 9

Release Date: 13 September 2010 | Certificate: Exempt
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This series of DVD’s is essential viewing for anyone wishing to expand his or her knowledge of the conflict in Vietnam.

Much of the film footage is from the U.S. Government Archives and includes a speech by President Lyndon Johnson as well as a documentary featuring John Wayne in an effort to unite the American people in the war effort. Also depicted are the humanitarian roles played by the U.S. Military such as medical aid, food distribution and rice harvesting. Original footage of marine landings and air operations are included in the series as well as artillery-gun fire. The daily life of an U.S. soldier is also shown.

A must have collection for anyone interested in recent World History.

Chapters: 1. The Sparrow Hawks 2. The Battle 3. Sand and Steel 4. Khe Sanh Victory For Air Power 5. No Substitute For Victory 6. Controlling The Seas
Release Date: 13 September 2010
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: QLDVD7108