Vintersorg - Till Fjalls

Release Date: 23 July 2001
Artist: Vintersorg
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 23 July 2001
Artist: Vintersorg

1. Rundans
2. For Kung Och Fosterland
3. Vildmarkens Fortrollande Stammor
4. Till Fjalls
5. Urberget Aldst Av Troner
6. Hednad I Ulvermanens Tecken
7. Jokeln
8. Isjungfrun
9. Asatider
10. Fangad Utav Nordens Sjal

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NPR056