Vladimir Jurowski - Live From The Royal Festival Hall

Release Date: 26 May 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£14.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £22.02

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Vladimir Jorowskis first appearance in his role as chief conductor of the London Philharmonic Orchestra contains Wagners PARSIFAL - PREDLUDE Bergs THREE PIECES FOR ORCHESTRA OPUS 6 and Mahlers DAS KLAGENDE LIED.

Interview with Vladimir Juroski, Shots from the conductor camera
Release Date: 26 May 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Sound: PCM Stereo\Dolby Digital 5.1
Running Time: 258 minutes
Production Year: 2007
Main Language: English\German
Subtitles: German\English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3056808