Voces8 - Enchanted Isle (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 January 2019
Artist: Voces8
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Soay (arr. Rebecca Dale - from The Lost Songs of St Kilda)
2. Theme from Harry's Game
3. Carrickfergus - ft. Sibéal (trad)
4. May it Be (Enya arr. Matt Sheeran - from Lord of the Rings)
5. Agnus Dei (Barber)
6. The Rains of Castamere (from Game of Thrones)
7. Pyramid Song (Radiohead)
8. O Albion (Thomas Adès)
9. Song for Athene (Tavener)
10. The Parting Glass (trad)
11. My Luve is Like a Red Red Rose (trad arr. Esenvalds)
12. Let My Love Be Heard (Jake Runestad)
13. Danny Boy (trad)
14. I Was Born For This (from Journey)
15. She Walks in Beauty (Toby Hession)
16. The Sun Never Says (Dan Forrest)
17. Caledonia (Dougie MacLean arr. Blake Morgan)
Release Date: 18 January 2019
Artist: Voces8
SKU: 4834670