Voices For Dafur (Various Artists)

Release Date: 20 June 2005 | Certificate: Exempt
£14.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.87

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Featuring the tracklist: Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra - Cole Porter Medley, Mick Hucknall - Love For Sale, Roisin Murphy - Its Alright With Me, Daniel Pearce - I Feel No Pain, Chrissie Hynde - In The Still Of The Night, Willard White - If I Were A Rich Man, Alison Moyet - Alfie, Alison Moyet - Windmills Of Your Mind, Andrew Coleman - All It Takes Is Love, Yusuf Islam - The Little Ones and Jocelyn Brown - Evry Time We Say Goodbye.

Voices From Darfur, The Crisis, The Line Up, The Songs, Awareness, Message From Franz Ferdinand, Report By Sorious Samura, Report By Fergal Keane, Subtitles On Spoken Parts Includes Dutch English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish
Release Date: 20 June 2005
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5447399