Vol. 2 Mmg Presents: Self Made - Mmg Presents: Self Made, Vol. 2 (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 June 2012
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Disk 1
1. Power Circle (Feat. Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar)
2. Black Magic (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. This Thing Of Ours (Feat. Rick Ross & Nas)
4. All Birds (Feat. French Montana)
5. Actin' Up (Feat. French Montana)
6. Fountain Of Youth (Feat. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle)
7. I Be Puttin' On (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash)
8. The Zenith (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. M.I.A.
10. Bag Of Money (Feat. Rick Ross & T-Pain)
11. Let'S Talk (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. Black On Black (Feat. Ace Hood & Bun B)
13. Fluorescent Ink (Feat. Rick Ross)
14. Bury Me A G (Feat. T.I.)
Release Date: 25 June 2012

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9362495386