Vonda Shepard - Songs From Ally McBeal (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 October 1998
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Searchin' For My Soul
2. Ask The Lonely
3. Walk Away Renee
4. Hooked On A Feeling
5. You Belong To Me
6. Wildest Times Of The World
7. Someone You Use
8. The End Of The World
9. Tell Him
10. Neighborhood
11. Will You Marry Me?
12. It's In His Kiss (The Shoop Shoop Song)
13. I Only Want To Be With You
14. Maryland

Release Date: 05 October 1998
SKU: 4911242