Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea: The Complete Series 1-4 (1968)

Release Date: 26 March 2012 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£44.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £89.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 110 episodes from the existing four series of the 1960s sci-fi adventure show chronicling the voyages of Admiral Nelson (Richard Basehart) and Captain Crane (David Hedison) aboard the SSRN Seaview. The crew of the futuristic submarine has been charged with protecting America from threats as diverse as natural disasters, technology spies and the sea monsters and aliens that haunt the depths of the oceans. As well as playing their role in maintaining the balance of the Cold War and taking on fantastical beings, the crewmembers of the Seaview have to deal with the standard perils of life at sea and the hardships and stresses of submarine life. SPECIAL FEATURES: Never Before Seen Pilot Episode - Eleven Days To Zero (Unaired Pilot), Home Movie Footage From Irwin Allen (No Audio), Promotional Reel, David Hedison Interview, Blooper Reel, Still Galleries - Presentation Book, Production/Behind The Scenes, Merchandise, Original US Broadcast Information, Special Effects Footage (No Audio), Broadcast Pilot With Original TV Commercials and 1966 Audio Interviews (Richard Basehart & David Hedison).
Release Date: 26 March 2012
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61564