Voyage To The Bottom Of The Sea - The Complete Series Four

Release Date: 07 November 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£38.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £1.30

Available 2-3 extra days

As this ground-breaking action adventure series went into its final series, the unparalleled genius of producer Irwin Allen kicked into creative overdrive, resulting in some of the greatest science-fiction television of all time. From rampaging gorillas and diabolical puppet masters to time-travelling androids and interplanetary kidnappings, this is the show that defined the genre, setting new standards for suspends, vision and imagination.

Now, join Admiral Nelson (Richard Basehart), Captain Crane (David Hedison) and the rest of the crew aboard the Seaview, the earth’s most powerful nuclear submarine, and dive deep into the unknown in the highly anticipated final series of Voyage To The Bottom Of The Sea.

Episode Listing:
(1) Man Of Many Faces
(2) Time Lock
(3) The Deadly Dolls
(4) Fires Of Death
(5) Cave Of The Dead
(6) Sealed Orders
(7) Journey With Fear
(8) Terror
(9) Fatal Cargo
(10) Rescue
(11) The Death Clock
(12) Secret Of The Deep
(13) Blow Up
(14) Deadly Amphibians
(15) The Abominable Snowman
(16) The Return Of Blackbeard
(17) A Time To Die
(18) Edge Of Doom
(19) Nightmare
(20) The Lobster Man
(21) Terrible Leprechaun
(22) Savage Jungle
(23) Man-Beast
(24) Flaming Ice
(25) Attack!
(26) No Way Back

Re-Cut Unaired Pilot, Original Unaired Pilot, Broadcast Pilot With Original TV Commercials & Still Gallery
Release Date: 07 November 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 1964
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PAR61563