W.A.S.P. - Double Live Assassins (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 February 2000
Artist: W.A.S.P.
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Medley
2. On Your Knees
3. I Don't Need No Doctor
4. Hellicon
5. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
6. Wild Child
7. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
8. LOVE Machine
9. Killahead
10. I Wanna Be Somebody
11. U
12. Real Me
13. Kill Your Pretty Face
14. Horror
15. Blind In Texas
16. Headless Children
17. Idol
18. Crimson Idol Melody
19. Little Death
20. Mean Man/Rock 'n' Roll To Death

Release Date: 21 February 2000
Artist: W.A.S.P.

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SMDCD275