W.A.S.P. - Headless Children (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 July 2003
Artist: W.A.S.P.
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £8.49. You Save: £1.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Heretic (The Lost Child)
2.The Real Me
3.The Headless Children
5.Mean Man
6.The Neutron Bomber
7.Mephisto Waltz
8.Forever Free
10.Rebel In The F.D.G
11.Locomotive Breath
12.For Whom The Bell Tolls
13.Lake Of Fools
14.War Cry .
15.L.O.V.E. Machine
16.Blind In Texas

Release Date: 21 July 2003
Artist: W.A.S.P.

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SDPCD134