W.C. Fields Collection

Release Date: 10 December 2007 | Certificate: Exempt
Featuring: W.C. Fields
£22.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £69.99. You Save: £47.00

Out of Stock.

WC Fields was one of the great comic personas of American cinema. Lugubrious, misanthropic and larger-than life, he turned buffoonery into an art form. With his unique gift for physical comedy and deadpan timing, he produced a series of films that spanned the silent and 'talkie' era.

This collection comprises 17 of Field's best films: Big Broadcast Of 1938; The Bank Dick; You Can't Cheat an Honest Man; My Little Chickadee; Man on the Flying Trapeze; The Old Fashioned Way; You're Telling Me!; Six of a Kind; International House; Million Dollar Legs; If I Had A Million; Mississippi; Poppy; Never Give a Sucker an Even Break; It's A Gift; Tillie and Gus.

Interactive menu
Release Date: 10 December 2007
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8250881