Wainwright Walks - Series 1

Release Date: 11 June 2007 | Certificate: Exempt
£9.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £16.99. You Save: £7.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Julia Bradbury follows in the footsteps of Alfred Wainright. Using Wainrights Pictorial Guides to the Lakeland Fells Julia discovers the wonderful treasures of the Peak District. Join Julia on 4 of Wainright's 214 walks. Also featured is the compelling documentary Wainright, The Man Who Loved the Lakes which interviews those who knew the legendary guide writer.

Alfred Wainwright biography, Picture gallery
Release Date: 11 June 2007
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 170 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9620