Walking Through History - Series 3

Release Date: 14 September 2015 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £9.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Tony Robinson presents this television series in which he journeys by foot across historical landscapes around Britain. He visits places including West Yorkshire, the Cairngorms National Park and the Channel Islands and along the way makes discoveries about each location's past. The episodes are: 'Bronte Country', 'Victoria and Albert's Highland Fling', 'The Norman Conquest of Pembrokeshire', 'Nazi Occupation: The Channel Islands', 'King John's Ruin: The Peak District' and 'England's Last Battle: The West Country'.
Release Date: 14 September 2015
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification