The Walkmen - You And Me (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 September 2008
Artist: The Walkmen
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'You And Me' is the fourth proper album from New York's The Walkmen and follows their 2006 song-for-song cover version of the Harry Nilsson album 'Pussy Cats'. Recorded and produced by the band themselves with the help of Chris Zane (Les Savy Fav, Asobi Seksu), the album sees The Walkmen continue with their unique brand of indie-rock, while confidently maturing as songwriters.
Release Date: 29 September 2008
Artist: The Walkmen
  • 1. Donde Esta La Playa
  • 2. Flamingos (For Colbert)
  • 3. Canadian Girl
  • 4. On The Water
  • 5. In The New Year
  • 6. Post Cards From Tiny Islands
  • 7. If Only It Were True
  • 8. The Blue Route
  • 9. Seven Years Of Holidays
  • 10. Long Time Ahead Of Us
  • 11. Red Moon
  • 12. New Country
  • 13. I Lost You
  • 14. Four Provinces

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NONG56CD