Walter Trout - Deep Trout [Includes Bonus Cd] (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 February 2005
Artist: Walter Trout
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £6.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Put It Right Back (From Breakin' The Rules)
2.The Love That We Once Knew (From Prisoner Of A Dream)
3.How Much Do You Want (From Breakin' The Rules)
4.Sweet As A Flower (From Prisoner Of A Dream)
5.Victor The Cajun (From Prisoner Of A Dream)
6.Kill The Monkey (From Transition)
7.Earrings On The Table (From Prisoner Of A Dream)
8.Fast Moving Traffic (From Transition)
9.Love In Vain (From Prisoner Of A Dream)
10.Motivation Of Love (From Transition)
11.If You Just Try (From No More Fish Jokes - LIVE)
12.Tribute To Muddy Waters (From Prisoner Of A Dream)
13.Life In The Jungle (Acoustic)
14.Big Chain (From Freebo Album)
15.So Sad To Be Lonely

Release Date: 07 February 2005
Artist: Walter Trout

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PRD71492