Walter Trout - We're All in This Together (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 September 2017
Artist: Walter Trout
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

1 Gonna Hurt Like Hell (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
2 Ain't Goin' Back (feat. Sonny Landreth)
3 The Other Side Of The Pillow (feat. Charlie Musselwhite)
4 She Listens To The Blackbird Sing (feat. Mike Zito)
5 Mr. Davis (feat. Robben Ford)
6 The Sky Is Crying (feat. Warren Haynes)
7 Somebody Goin' Down (feat. Eric Gales)
8 She Steals My Heart Away (feat. Edgar Winter)
9 Crash And Burn (feat. Joe Louis Walker)
10 Too Much To Carry (feat. John Nemeth)
11 Do You Still See Me At All (feat. Jon Trout)
12 Got Nothin' Left (feat. Randy Bachman)
13 Blues For Jimmy T. (feat. John Mayall)
14 We're All In This Together (feat. Joe Bonamassa)

More Detail

  • 1. Gonna Hurt Like Hell
  • 2. Ain't Goin' Back
  • 3. The Other Side of the Pillow
  • 4. She Listens to the Blackbird Sing
  • 5. Mr. Davis
  • 6. The Sky Is Crying
  • 7. Sombody's Going Down
  • 8. She Steals My Heart Away
  • 9. Crash and Burn
  • 10. Too Much to Carry
  • 11. Do You Still See Me at All
  • 12. Got Nothin' Left
  • 13. Blues for Jimmy
  • 14. We're All in This Together
Release Date: 08 September 2017
Artist: Walter Trout
Catalogue No: 0819873015369