Warren G - Return of the Regulator (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 December 2001
Artist: Warren G
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 09 December 2001
Artist: Warren G

1. Intro
2. Lookin' At You
3. Here Comes Another Hit
4. Somethin' To Bounce To
5. This Gangsta Shit Is Too Much
6. Pump Up
7. Young Locs Slow Down
8. Speed Dreamin'
9. Yo' Sassy Ways
10. 10 Deez Nuts (part 2)
11. It Ain't Nothing Wrong With U
12. Getto Village
13. They Lovin' Me Now
14. Street Of LBC
15. G Funk Is Here To Stay
16. Keeping It Strong

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 0161212