WASP - Live In The Raw [Remastered]

Release Date: 25 August 2003
Artist: Wasp
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 25 August 2003
Artist: Wasp

1. Inside The Electric Circus
2. I Don't Need No Doctor
3. LOVE Machine
4. Wild Child
5. 95 NASTY
6. Manimal
7. I Wanna Be Somebody
8. Harder Faster
9. Blind In Texas
10. Scream Until You Like It
11. Shoot From The Hip (live)
12. Widowmaker (live)
13. Sex Drive (live)
14. Sleeping In The Fire (acoustic)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SDPCD133