Watching - Series 1 -7 - Complete

Release Date: 09 November 2009 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£21.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £59.99. You Save: £38.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Features all the episodes from series 1-7 of WATCHING, a sit-com that follows the rocky relationship of mismatched couple Brenda Wilson (Emma Wray) and Malcom Stoneway (Paul Bown). All 54 episodes of the 1990s ITV sitcom following the tempestuous relationship between mismatched lovers Brenda Wilson (Emma Wray) and Malcolm Stoneway (Paul Brown) as they lurch from break-up to make-up and back again. Series 1 episodes are: 'Meeting', 'Wrestling', 'Outing', 'Confusing', 'Leaving', 'Repenting', 'Hiding' and the Christmas Special, 'Seasoning'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Falling', 'Dancing', 'Visiting (Part 1)', 'Visiting (Part 2)', 'Missing', 'Dining', 'Moving' and 'Twitching'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Losing', 'Deceiving', 'Requiting', 'Breeding', 'Wrenching' and 'Wedding'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Joking', 'Pairing', 'Faultering', 'Exploding', 'Repairing', 'Petting', 'Floating', 'Proposing' and 'Flitting'. Series 5 episodes are: 'Listing', 'Nesting', 'Feeding', 'Winning', 'Fixing', 'Straying', 'Homing', 'Suiting', 'Bonding' and 'Presenting'. Series 6 episodes are: 'Slipping', 'Using', 'Echoing', 'Doctoring', 'Christening', 'Gulling' and 'Confessing'. Series 7 episodes are: 'Reverting', 'Migrating', 'Uncoupling', 'Helping', 'Engaging', 'Wandering One', 'Wandering Too' and 'Knotting'.
Release Date: 09 November 2009
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1400 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7953679