We All Love Ennio Morricone - Various Artists

Certificate: Exempt
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing: 1. I Knew I Loved You – Celine Dion 2. The Good The Bad And The Ugly – Quincy Jones & Herbie Hancock 3. Once Upon A Time In The West – Bruce Springsteen 4. Conradiana - Andrea Bocelli 5. Ecstasy Of Gold - Metallica 6. Malena - Yo-Yo Ma 7. Come Sail Away - Renee Fleming, 8. Gabriel's Oboe - Ennio Morricone 9. Conmigo - Daniela Mercury & Eumir Deodato 10. La Luz Prodigiosa - Dulce Pontes 11. Love Affair - Chris Botti 12. Je Changerais D'Avis - Vanessa & The O's 13. Lost Boys Calling - Roger Waters 14. Tropical Variation - Ennio Morricone 15. Could Heaven Be - Denyce Graves 16. Addio Monti - Taro Hakase 17. Cinema Paradiso - Ennio Morricone Ennio Morricone the Italian Academy Award-winning composer has composed and arranged scores for more than 500 film and television productions. Morricone wrote the characteristic soundtracks of Sergio Leone's spaghetti westerns A Fistful of Dollars (1964), For a Few Dollars More (1965), The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (1966), Once Upon a Time in the West (1968) as well as The Great Silence (1968), and My Name Is Nobody (1973). His more recent compositions include the scores for The Thing (1982), Once Upon A Time In America (1984), The Mission (1986), The Untouchables (1987), Cinema Paradiso (1988), Lolita (1997),The Legend of 1900 (1998), Malèna (2000), Mission to Mars (2000) and Fateless (2005). Ennio Morricone has won five Anthony Asquith Awards for Film Music by BAFTA in 1979–1992. He has been nominated for five Academy Awards for Best Music, Original Score in 1979–2001, winning none of them. Morricone received the Honorary Academy Award in 2007 "for his magnificent and multifaceted contributions to the art of film music". He was the second composer to receive this award after its introduction.
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MMWALEM004