Western Collection (Captain Apache, Chino, Town Called Hell, Big Trees, Boot Hill, Blood Money, Lone Ranger)

Release Date: 19 October 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£14.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Collection contains Captain Apache-A Native American born US Army officer, Captain Apache, investigating a murder, uncovers a presidential assassination plot. Chino-Chino Valdez is a loner horse breeder living in the old west. Partly a loner by choice, and partly because, being a 'half-breed', he finds himself unwelcome almost everywhere he goes. One day, a young runaway named Jimmy shows up at his door looking for work and a roof over his head. Reluctantly, Chino agrees to take him in and teach him the art of raising, breaking and breeding horses, until the pair finally begin to accept each other. A Town Called Hell-A group of Mexican revolutionaries murders a town priest and a number of his christian followers. Ten years later, a widow arrives in town intent to take revenge from her husband's killers. Big Trees-A Quaker colony tries to save the giant sequoias from a timber baron. Boot Hill-Victims of oppressive town boss Honey are offered help by an unusual alliance of gunmen and circus performers . Blood Money-The story of Mountain Rivera, a boxer at the end of his career. The Lone Ranger & Bonus Disc

Includes seven great Western classics; CAPTAIN APACHE (1971) starring Lee Van Cleef, CHINO (1973) starring Charles Bronson, A TOWN CALLED HELL (1971) starring Telly Savalas, THE BIG TREES (1952) starring Kirk Douglas, BOOT HILL (1969) starring Bud Spencer and Terence Hill, and BLOOD MONEY (1957) starring Sean Connery. The collection also include THE LONE RANGER and extra bonus features.
Release Date: 19 October 2009
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SVD5330