Westlife - The Love Album (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 November 2006
Artist: Westlife
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £6.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

1. The Rose
2. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
3. All Out Of Love
4. Light Up My Life
5. Easy
6. You Are So Beautiful (To Me)
7. Have You Ever Been In Love
8. Love Can Build A Bridge
9. The Dance
10. All Or Nothing
11. Youve Lost That Loving Feeling

Release Date: 20 November 2006
Artist: Westlife

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697019822