Wham! - Final (CD & DVD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 November 2011
Artist: Wham!
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The Wham! collection The Final stands as the most accurate compilation of the duo's hits, even including the correct single versions of hits that were not available on their respective albums. From the early bubblegum silliness of "Bad Boys," "Wham! Rap," and "Young Guns" to the singles that made them an international pop phenomenon ("Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go," "Everything She Wants," "Careless Whisper," and "I'm Your Man"), the hits are all here. "Everything She Wants" and "Freedom" are included in their single versions which did not appear on the multimillion-selling Make It Big. Also included is George Michael's first true solo hit, "A Different Corner," which, along with "Careless Whisper," hints at the later, more sophisticated styles of music that would further propel him into international superstar status. To round out the collection are other hits including their last U.S. Top Ten, "The Edge of Heaven," their yearly resurrected Christmas single "Last Christmas," and the overlooked "Where Did Your Heart Go." For fans of their brief but very successful reign at the top of the pop charts, this hard-to-find collection packs the most bang (or Wham!) for its buck. ~ Jose F. Promis

More Detail

1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
2. Young Guns (Go for It!)
3. Bad Boys
4. Club Tropicana
5. Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
6. Careless Whisper
7. Freedom
8. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix/Remix)
9. Everything She Wants (Remix)
10. I'm Your Man
11. A Different Corner
12. Battlestations
13. Where Did Your Heart Go?
14. The Edge of Heaven
15. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) (Video DVD)
16. Young Guns (Go for It!) (Video DVD)
17. Bad Boys (Video DVD)
18. Club Tropicana (Video DVD)
19. Wake Me Up Before You Go Go (Video DVD)
20. Careless Whisper (Video DVD) - Michael, George
21. Freedom (Video DVD)
22. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix Video DVD/Remix)
23. Everything She Wants (Remix Video DVD)
24. I'm Your Man (Video DVD)
25. A Different Corner (Video DVD) - Michael, George
26. Where Did Your Heart Go? (Video DVD)
27. The Edge of Heaven (Video DVD)

Release Date: 28 November 2011
Artist: Wham!
SKU: 88697997362