When The Boat Comes In - Series 4 (Box Set) (Six Discs)

Release Date: 11 October 2004 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£20.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £59.98

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The complete series 4. Jack returns to Gallowshields from New York having lost his money in the Wall Street crash. Episodes include: 'Back To Dear Old Blighty', 'A Gift From Heaven', 'A Medal For The Argentine' 'Flies And Spiders' 'Oh My Charming Billy Boy', and 'Friends, Romans, Countrymen And The Bright Young Things', 'Action! Comrades In Arms' and 'Roll Of Honour'.

Picture Gallery, Production Notes, Scene Indexing

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9032