Where The Heart Is: The Complete Third Series

Release Date: 06 May 2013 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£13.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £16.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All 14 episodes from the third series of the ITV drama starring Pam Ferris and Sarah Lancashire as a pair of Yorkshire district nurses attempting to juggle the dual responsibilities of work and family life. Peggy Snow (Ferris) and Ruth Goddard (Lancashire) are sisters-in-law who live in the fictional Yorkshire community of Skelthwaite. Immersed in the life of the town, the two women look after many of Skelthwaite's sick but also face problems in their own lives, whether caring for their family or arguing with their husbands. The episodes are: 'Expansions', 'Learning the Game', 'Flesh and Blood', 'Letting Go', 'Moving On', 'Home', 'Reach for the Stars', 'New Moon Arising', 'Not My Brother', 'A Special Language', 'A Higher Duty', 'Runaway', 'Union' and 'The Letter'.
Release Date: 06 May 2013
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
SKU: 7953780