White Zombie - Astro Creep 2000/Supersexy Swingin Sounds (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 May 1995
Artist: White Zombie
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.79. You Save: £2.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

1. Electric Head (The Agony)   
2. Supercharger Heaven   
3. Real Solution #9   
4. Creature Of The Wheel   
5. Electric Head (2)(The Ecstasy)   
6. Grease Paint And Monkey Brains   
7. I Zombie   
8. More Human Than Human   
9. El Phantasmo And The Chicken Run Blast O Rama   
10. Blur The Technicolor   
11. Blood Milk And Sky

Release Date: 15 May 1995
Artist: White Zombie
SKU: GED24806