Who - The Vegas Job

Release Date: 22 September 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The Who's 90 minute performance from the MGM Grand Concert Hall following their reunion in 1999. Includes, 'I Can't Explain', 'Substitute', 'Anyway Anyhow Anywhere', 'Pinball Wizard', 'See Me Feel Me', 'Baba O'Riley', 'My Wife', '5.15', 'Behind Blue Eyes', 'Who Are You', 'Magic Bus', 'Won't Get Fooled Again', 'The Kid's Are Alright' and 'My Generation'
Release Date: 22 September 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 110 minutes
Production Year: 1999
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVD1652