Whoops Apocalypse - The Complete Apocalypse

Release Date: 29 March 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£14.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £5.00

Available 2-3 extra days

This release contains all six episodes of the 1982 ITV cult political sitcom plus the 1986 spin-off feature film. Three of the world's superpowers collide as they vie to replace the recently deposed Shah of Iran: deeply unpopular US President Johnny Cyclops (Barry Morse), half-loony British Prime Minister Kevin Pork (Peter Jones) and senile Soviet premier Dubienkin (Richard Griffiths). The fly in the ointment is flamboyant international terrorist Lacrobat (John Cleese), who is determined to get his hands on the all-powerful Quark bomb. TV episodes are: 'Road to Jerusalem', 'Autumn Cannibalism', 'How to Get Rid of It', 'Lucifer and the Lord', 'The Violet Hour' and 'Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun'.
Release Date: 29 March 2010
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7952668