Widows - Series 1 And 2

Release Date: 07 September 2002
£15.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £14.60

Available 2-3 extra days

All 12 episodes of the 1980s crime drama series written by Lynda La Plante. Dolly Rawlins (Ann Mitchell), Linda Perelli (Maureen O'Farrell) and Shirley Miller (Fiona Hendley) have one thing in common - their husbands are all members of the same gang. When their spouses are killed while attempting to hold up a security van, the women begin to wonder whether they might be able to pull off the robbery themselves.
Release Date: 07 September 2002

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FHED1618