Wilfred - The Complete Series: Seasons 1-4

Release Date: 12 October 2015 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£38.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £99.99. You Save: £61.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The most hilarious and daringly original comedy on TV!. Elijah Wood (Lord Of The Rings Trilogy) stars as Ryan, a down-on-his-luck lawyer who forms a unique friendship with his sexy neighbour's pet pooch 'Wilfred'. Everyone else sees a dog, but Ryan sees a bong-ripping, beer-chugging, foul-mouthed Australian bloke in a furry suit (played by the outrageously funny Jason Gann). By unleashing the surly, sweet and always adventurous Wilfred, Ryan may just learn to stand on his own hind legs and embrace the insanity of real life. CONTAINS ALL 49 EPISODES FROM SEASONS 1-4 SPECIAL FEATURES: Mary Jane mash-up Deleted Scenes Wilfred & Bear: A Love Affair Wilfred at Comic-Con 2011 Stay - Exclusive Short Blooper Reel News at Noon with Jenna Wilfred/Ryan mash-up
Release Date: 12 October 2015
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over