Will Young - Keep On (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 November 2005
Artist: Will Young
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Keep On' is the third album from the former Pop Idol winner Will Young and sees him once again being joined by long time collaborator/producer Steve Lipson. Working with various songwriters including Nitin Sawhney, the album continues in the vein of Young's previous releases, mixing adult pop with soul and jazz influences. The lead single 'Switch It On' is also included.

Track Listing

Keep On
Switch It On
All Time Love
Aint Such A Bad PLace To Be
Think It Over
Who Am I
Save Yourself
All I Want
Think About It

Release Date: 21 November 2005
Artist: Will Young

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876749542