Will Young - The Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 November 2009
Artist: Will Young
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The only British male artist of the 2000’s to have four consecutive platinum albums, Will Young’s first compilation ‘The Hits’ is a celebration of his extraordinary career so far. Containing singles from his four studio albums – From Now On (2002), Friday’s Child (2003), Keep On (2005), and Let It Go (2008) The Hits will also feature two exclusive bonus tracks. Ever since his debut single "Evergreen" became the fastest selling debut of all time, Will Young has been redefining the parameters of pop stardom. From "Leave Right Now" and its groundbreaking one-take video, the Brit award winning "Your Game", the timeless ballad "All Time Love" and 2008’s incredible airplay hit "Changes", Will Young has been responsible for a catalogue of classic pop songs, now available together on one album for the first time.

More Detail

1. Evergreen
2. Light My Fire
3. You & I
4. Leave Right Now
5. Your Game
6. Friday's Child
7. Switch It On
8. All Time Love
9. Who Am I
10. Changes
11. Grace
12. Let It Go

Release Date: 16 November 2009
Artist: Will Young
SKU: 88697584302