Willie Nelson - Crazy (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 August 2013
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £6.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Although Willie Nelson came to fame late in life he still managed to carve out incredibly successful music
and film careers. After writing hit songs for established artists, Patsy Cline’s ‘Crazy’ for one, Nelson became a
Country star in his own right. This CD follows those initial songwriting days through his bass playing session stints
to his first forays into solo recording and performance.

1. Crazy
2. Funny How Time Slips Away
3. Hello Walls
4. Mr. Record Man
5. Touch Me
6. Undo The Right
7. Three Days
8. Where My House Lives
9. I Let My Mind Wander
10. Our Chain Of Love (With Sheryl Collie)
11. One Step Beyond
12. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth
13. The Part Where I Cry
14. Wake Me When It's Over
15. No Place For Me
16. You'll Always Have Someone
17. What A Way To Live
18. There's Gonna Be Love
19. Misery Mansion
20. Willingly (With Sheryl Collie)
21. I Didn't Sleep A Wink
22. What A Way To Live
23. December Day
24. I Can't Find The Time
25. You Wouldn't Cross The Street To Say Goodbye

1. Night Life
2. Following Me Around
3. I Just Don't Understand
4. End Of Understanding
5. She's Not For You
6. Happiness Lives Next Door
7. Will You Remember Mine
8. Blame It On The Times
9. Why Are You Picking On Me?
10. The Ghost
11. Is There Something On Your Mind
12. Any Old Arms Won't Do
13. So Much To Do
14. Let's Pretend
15. Slow Down Old World
16. Right From Wrong
17. No Tomorrow In Sight
18. Broken Promises
19. Suffering In Silence
20. I Feel Sorry For Him
21. A Moment Isn't Very Long
22. Things To Remember
23. And So Will You My Love
24. Waiting Time
25. I'll Stay Around

Release Date: 06 August 2013