Willie Nelson - Legend: The Very Best Of

Release Date: 05 May 2008
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £7.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. On The Road Again
2. Crazy
3. Whiskey River [Live]
4. Me And Paul
5. Good Hearted Woman [Waylon & Willie]
6. Always On My Mind
7. City Of New Orleans
8. Night Life
9. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
10. Pancho & Lefty [With Merle Haggard]
11. Funny How Time Slips Away
12. Hello Walls
13. Highwayman [With Waylon Jennings, Johnny Cash & Kris Kristofferson]
14. Blue Skies
15. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
16. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys [Waylon & Willie]
17. Georgia On My Mind
18. Seven Spanish Angels [With Ray Charles]
19. To All The Girls I've Loved Before [With Julio Iglesias]
20. Bloody Mary Morning
Release Date: 05 May 2008
SKU: 88697271642