Wilson Pickett - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 July 2010
£12.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £17.79. You Save: £5.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

This box set contains five of Wilson Pickett's very best albums -- In The Midnight Hour/The Exciting Wilson Pickett/The Wicked Pickett/The Sound Of Wilson Pickett/I'm In Love -- each presented as a mini-LP in a cardboard sleeve within this small slipcase box.

More Detail

1. In The Midnight Hour
2. Terdrops Will Fall
3. Take A Little Love
4. For Better Or Worse
5. I Found A Love
6. That's A Man's Way
7. I'm Gonna Cry
8. Don't Fight It
9. Take This Love I've Got
10. Come Home Baby
11. I'm Not Tired
12. Let's Kiss And Make Up
13. Something You Got
14. 634-5789
15. Barefootin'
16. Mercy Mercy
17. You're So Fine
18. In the Midnight Hour
19. Ninety-Nine and a Half (Won't Do)
20. Danger Zone
21. I'm Drifting
22. It's All Over
23. She's So Good to Me
24. Mustang Sally
25. New Orleans
26. Sunny
27. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
28. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
29. She Ain't Gonna Do Right
30. Knock On Wood
31. Time Is On My Side
32. Up Tight Good Woman
33. You Left The Water Running
34. Three Time Loser
35. Nothing You Can Do
36. Soul Dance No 3
37. Funky Broadway
38. I Need A Lot Of Loving
39. I Found A Love
40. You Can't Stand Alone
41. Mojo Mamma
42. I Found The One
43. Something Within Me
44. I'm Sorry About That
45. Love Is A Beautiful Thing
46. Jealous Love
47. Stagger Lee
48. That Kind Of Love
49. I'm In Love
50. Hello Sunshine
51. Don't Cry No More
52. We've Got To Have Love
53. Bring It On Home
54. She Is Looking Good
55. I've Come A Long Way

Release Date: 26 July 2010
SKU: 8122798377